LEHRERKOLLEGIUM

LEHRERKOLLEGIUM

LEHRERKOLLEGIUM

Standort Wehr

Moritz Becker

moritz.becker@schulen-wehr.de

 

Andreas Dammers

andreas.dammers@schulen-wehr.de

 

Angelika Erichson

angelika.erichson@schulen-wehr.de

 

Annette Frey

annette.frey@schulen-wehr.de

 

Viktoria Friedrich

viktoria.friedrich@schulen-wehr.de

 

Nora-Milena Klotz

nora-milena.klotz@schulen-wehr.de

 

Monika Kotterer

monika.kotterer@schulen-wehr.de

 

Carolin Marquardt

carolin.marquardt@schulen-wehr.de

 

Gritta Schmidt

gritta.schmidt@schulen-wehr.de

Grundschule Wehr und Öflingen

Standort Wehr

Zelgstr. 39

79664 Wehr

Telefon 07762/70889-0

Fax 07762/70889-22

Email sekretariat.gs@schulen-wehr.de

Grundschule Wehr und Öflingen

Standort Öflingen

Wehratalstr. 56

79664 Wehr

Telefon 07761/93979-0

Fax 07761/93979-18

Email sekretariat.gsoeflingen@schulen-wehr.de

©2020 Grundschule Wehr und Öflingen. Erstellung und Gestaltung durch Tobias Böhler.